26 January - 28 December 2014
On the fourth Sunday of each month the Historic Burnett Heads Lighthouse is open for visitors. This lighthouse was erected at South Head Burnett Heads in 1873 and was operational for 99 years until it was replaced by a taller tower. The lighthouse was relocated to Lighthouse Park in 1972 for preservation and stands as a lasting icon of the district. A Heritage Trail brochure is available at the lighthouse when it is open, and guides those who wish to go on the Heritage Trail walk which wends from the Historic Lighthouse to the current operational lighthouse, through the former Pilot Station Reserve and along the foreshore.
|26 January - 28 December 2014|
* Please note: These rates are indicative based on the minimum and maximum available costs of listed products and services. To obtain a firm price from the provider, please use the contact the operator . All prices are quoted in Australian dollars.